Blogging101: Say Hello to the World!

Hello world! I suppose you’re wondering who I am? Well, to be frank with you, my name is Carlos Lewis. I am a junior in college who decided to start up a blog on a whim by the suggestion of a friend. I had no idea what I wanted to do with my blog but I did know one thing: I wanted a space for my thoughts. That’s what I’m turning this blog into, a space for my thoughts.

If I had to add more explanation to why I am here other than just who I am, I suppose I would say that I am here to express my opinions, no matter how dark, trivial or eccentric they may be. For a long time, I have wanted to voice my opinion on things and start conversations but I wanted to do it in my way. I also wanted it to be fun and captivating for those who would be willing to have the conversations with me; however, for the most part, my thoughts have just been hovering around this blog waiting to be addressed. So, I suppose I do have one other goal in mind and that is to start conversations. Communication drives me forward and excites and so I sought to find more of it (or in this case create it.)

Otherwise, that would be my introduction to the world that I am here. I don’t know exactly how my journey of blogging will play out, but I am glad to be on this journey in the first place.

Day 2 –>

8 thoughts on “Blogging101: Say Hello to the World!

Interject Your Thoughts!

