Blogging101: Shoutout To My Interests!

Hello wonderful listeners!

Welcome to day 10 of Blogging101. Today’s assignment was quite a simple one: build a better blogroll. Now if you were like me, you had no idea what the heck a blogroll was until doing some research. To sum it up for you quickly, it’s a list of links. That’s all.

Well, as you might’ve guessed, that wasn’t hard to put together at all. Considering all technicalities, I had finished the assignment before even starting it. I have a list of links called Favorites of the Pineapple. It’s located in the sidebar of my blog. These are all posts I’ve liked on WordPress.

However, I decided to take it one step further than I had already unintentionally done. I created an actual blogroll and put it in the sidebar. It’ll be at the very bottom. It may get moved but for now it’s at the bottom. I only have a few links and until I find other ones I deem worthy, I certainly will keep it to those few.

To be honest, that’s all I have to say about this assignment. It really didn’t need a post but I’ve already gotten into the habit of making a post regardless of the assignment circumstances. So for now, that’s all I have to say. Before I bid you farewell, I will say that I genuinely do like visiting these places. They bring me joy and it could do the same for you.

Until next time, cheers!

<– Day 9                                                                                                                              Day 11 –>

Interject Your Thoughts!

