For Roguecatt

Well, I wouldn’t be an honest and honoring person if I didn’t take a moment to say Happy Birthday! This is actually an early birthday (but ever so slightly possibly on time.) September was the month but no day was given. Now, for whom is this for? Simple, Roguecatt. Way back when I first got really into my blog, she was one of the first (if not theΒ first) to truly interact with me as a viewer. You could say that she was the first to solidify that someone was indeed reading my posts. So, I (by nature) need to give her some much deserved love. Thank you Catt πŸ˜‰

There is also some more business I must attend to regarding this lovely lady. I must also give her the hook up. If ever there was a soul so honest and visual, she’s be one of them. Her posts are nothing short of wonderful and she was my introduction into the blog-o-sphere. Β She was the first blogger I truly followed and looked forward to seeing new posts from. There are many things this young lady has done for me as a person. I’ve grown to read more and enjoy it; I’ve grown to open myself up to the world more. It’s a beautiful thing how one person can come into your life and change it for the better. Β Life is interesting in that right.

But I’m sure I’m getting ahead of myself. This was meant to be short but you guys know how I get sometimes. I’ll be leaving a few links below to her site and my favorite post. Why not check her out guys? You never know. Maybe she’ll change your life too.

Her site:Β Mindstorms and Randomness

My favorite post:Β Pillows


Have you encountered someone who has made a significant impact on your experience as a blogger? If so, who is it? Leave all of your heartwarming thoughts below!

7 thoughts on “For Roguecatt

  1. Wow. Thank you, Carlos. This is unbelievably sweet, and I can’t stop smiling.

    I haven’t been around for the past two months as things got complicated in my life, and I got entangled. I’m still reeling in aftermath, and coming here and reading this makes everything seem much, much better.

    I’m so glad that I changed your life for the better in a small way. I find it very surprising that I did that, but it makes really happy to know that I did. I hope you’ve kept blogging and writing all this time, and in the next couple of days and weeks, I’m going to make up for my disappearance. I’ve missed reading your posts. I’m glad I’m back.

    Thank you, once again. I feel flattered.

    Oh, and the date is 22nd πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yep. I meant what I said! πŸ˜‰ I think you’ll enjoy catching up on my posts. But please, take your time. I want to receive the unrestrained version of you.
      I’m sorry it’s been a little hectic but I know you’ll make it through, just like you did Uni. πŸ˜‰ And the pleasure was mine. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Interject Your Thoughts!

