Pieces of Me: Reveal Thy Face!

Hi Wonderful Listeners!

Are you excited? Have the reveals been interesting so far? Did you enjoy the previous one? If not, I do hope that this reveal will make up for that. It’s been long coming, the appearance of my appearance. It was inevitable to come about as an artist cannot truly hide their face forever.

Let it be know that I could have revealed it long before now (if I was presenting my visual art.) Interestingly, my art was one reason I did hold back on presenting myself. I’ve had ideas about which things to present first as an artist but among those ideas were the inclusion of at least something illustrating my appearance. I didn’t want to compromise myself so I had to withhold both.

As you know, I didn’t want to reveal myself because I wanted to find out the loyalty of my audience. Now that I’ve confirmed it, there’s no need to hold back and keep huge portions of myself shrouded in mystery; although everyone loves a good mystery. (This also means that I really have no reasons to not post my art; I know I’ve been talking about it for a while but it’s coming!)

Anyway, back to the matter at hand. To be honest, can I really doll up my own appearance? I don’t really believe so. After all, you’re about to see me for what I look like. So, without further ado, here I am.

The face of Carlos.
The face of Carlos.

And that is simply that. There I am. I happen to think it’s a nice photo of myself. And there you have it, another piece of me. The image is pretty put together at this point but still one more remains. Stay tuned until next week to retrieve the final piece.

As always, until next time, cheers!

8 thoughts on “Pieces of Me: Reveal Thy Face!

    1. Yes! That would be a day I look forward to! Maybe if you travel around to my side of the US, we can make it happen. Or maybe when I have the means I can come see you one day. πŸ™‚ You never know…

      Like

Interject Your Thoughts!

