…And Then There Was None

Hi Wonderful Listeners.

Let me quickly get to it by saying that I am not feeling it right now. Seriously. I believe I have absolutely no motivation to really do anything but sit around and rest.

Yeah, I am lazy. There’s no doubt about that. ~Usain Bolt

That might be because I’m tired and need to sleep but I want to finish this post so I can enjoy myself later.

But um, what can I talk about? How about my laziness! Yes, I’ve been quite lazy and right now it’s not helping my case. I just wanna sleep and not have to do anything but I know that I would just regret doing that. Honestly, blogging is keeping me so active that even on days when I don’t do much, I’ve done a lot.

Maybe I’ll say that I’m only tired and lazy and unmotivated to do anything because I’ve worked so hard!

I like to be lazy. I do like to be busy and really active, but when that’s done, you can be sure I will be a lazy boy. I like to take time and relax and enjoy life. ~Olivier Theyskens

I mean, I reconstructed my blog after all. I also have been balancing so many trivial things in my head (which aren’t that important) and for some strange reason it’s tiring me out.

But I know I’ll get over this. I mean, there is a high chance that I’ll be wanting to do something with full energy in under 12 hours. I have a habit of doing that sometimes. Regardless, I’m so gonna make this one quick.

Don’t be lazy like me. Go after your dreams.

Life takes on meaning when you become motivated, set goals and charge after them in an unstoppable manner. ~Les Brown

Finish that task that you’ve been pushing off! Take a walk! Just don’t sink to the depths of a lack of motivation. It’s not the funnest place to be.

With that being said, I’m gonna go. But before I leave, here are the next chosen few (remember there’s no pressure to try it):

Catherine, from Atypical 60

Diane, from hometogo232

John, from DoubleU

So, until next time, cheers.


The rules are simple:

  1. Post 3 Quotes on 3 consecutive days.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 3 other bloggers on each day of challenge.

<– Day 1                                                                                                                                Day 3 –>

2 thoughts on “…And Then There Was None

Interject Your Thoughts!

