Infinity, Love, Dreams, Award!

Hi there Wonderful Listeners!

It’s Friday once again and the week has just flown by it feels like! Time moves far too quickly! I need to get that sorted out… Nonetheless, it is a good Friday πŸ™‚infinity-dreams-award_pic

But, I have a confession to make. I actually didn’t get directly nominated for this award I’m about to accept. No, I didn’t. But the option was open for me to accept it. So I took the opportunity! πŸ˜›

So, that also means I must send an incredibly huge thank you to Paardje for allowing me to get it! Thank you! You’re so awesome πŸ™‚

And, let me not lie, since I did accept this award in this fashion, I am of course, well, late. But better late than never they always say.

Now that that’s out of the way… Let’s get this thing rolling!


The Rules:

  1. Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
  2. Tell 11 facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
  4. Nominate 11 other bloggers and set questions for them.

The 11 Facts About Me

  1. I prefer black socks over white ones. (They are easier to stylize.)
  2. I am absolutely in love with looking at old photographs! ❀
  3. I enjoy playing JRPGs (Japanese Role-Playing Games.)
  4. I don’t enjoy using Twitter. At all.
  5. I love swimming! It’s like, so much fun! πŸ™‚
  6. I enjoy going on runs in the evening (because it’s WAY too hot where I live!)
  7. I use an app called Zombies, Run! when I go running. Makes it more thrilling!
  8. My second favorite fruit is cantaloupe (right after pineapple πŸ™‚ ) Yummy!
  9. I like going to see musicals. Wicked is one of my faves!
  10. I secretly wish I had a brother too…
  11. I am a napper. They recharge my batteries πŸ™‚

The 11 Questions

  1. What makes you laugh the most?
    • I think maybe myself! Or my family. I can just laugh at myself a lot. My family also is just crazy enough to make me laugh until I can’t breathe too. Also, certain videos will do it too.
  2. If you could choose to do anything for a day, what would it be and why?
    • I would choose to maybe go skydiving. That terrifies me just thinking about it but I know it would be so much fun to do! It’s one of my eventual goals to achieve. Do it at least once.
  3. What would you sing at Karaoke night?
    • Whatever came up! Not like you get to choose very often right?
  4. If you could hire someone to help you, what would it be for?
    • Transportation at this point. Let me tell you, it’s hard out here for a pimp when you don’t have a vehicle to get to and from places! And no bus pass either!
  5. Favorite thing to do in the evenings?
    • Right now? Well, that’s probably hanging out with my roommates or friends at least. I also enjoy reading in the evening when I don’t want to bother with people. One or the other. Just depends on how I feel.
  6. What are you planning to do on Valentine’s day?
    • Well, I had no plans. Therefore, it became a regular day for me. I did some work for school but that’s because I’m super busy! There’s little time for recreation this semester 😦
  7. Do you collect anything?
    • Pencils and pens. Also free stuff! πŸ™‚ I might be a mild hoarder…
  8. Name a personal quirk.
    • Talking to myself out loud and holding conversations. Can’t help that habit…
  9. Colorful or single-color socks?
    • Depends on what I want that day! Most of the time, it’s single-colored.
  10. How or why did you choose your blog name?
    • You can read about that here. Go on..! πŸ˜‰
  11. Favorite posts on your blog.Β  Link them here.

The Nominees

  1. Danielle, from The Thought Card
  2. itsgoodtobecrazysometimes
  3. Emma, from SHUT THAT NEGATIVE NOISE OFF!
  4. Sarah, from 21st Century Sarah
  5. Memee’s Musings
  6. Colette, from COLETTEB…
  7. Deb, from The Butterfly’s Den
  8. Kevin, from Voices of Glass
  9. Robert, from Soundtrack Of A Photograph
  10. Jeanette, from Saint P. blogging
  11. Dialogue from the Depths

The Nominees’ Questions

  1. What time do you fall asleep at normally?
  2. What’s one of your favorite movies?
  3. Do you like cartoons? If so, name one you like.
  4. What was your second favorite subject in school?
  5. How tall are you? Do you like your height? Why or why not?
  6. If you could flawlessly learn another language, which would it be?
  7. Which decade do you prefer: 1950s, 1970s, 1990s, 2000s? Why?
  8. If you could have one blogging buddy (someone whom you can depend on when it comes to the blog-o-sphere, for anything you need), who would it be? Why? (Maybe you should ask them if they’ll consider being one! πŸ™‚ )
  9. Have you participated in Blogging101? If so, what did you learn?
  10. Do you like answering personal questions? Why or why not?
  11. Did you have a good week this week?

Well, there it is! My goodness, that was a lot to take in now wasn’t it? I do hope you’re all doing really well. But that’s it for this lovely award.

So, until next time, cheers! πŸ™‚

 

19 thoughts on “Infinity, Love, Dreams, Award!

  1. Super! You accepted the award and that makes me smile πŸ˜€ I talk to/hold conversations with myself too! I was caught one time at work and boy, was that embarrassing XD But, there you have it.

    Liked by 1 person

Interject Your Thoughts!

