50 Days of Artpace: We All Begin Somewhere (Week 1)

Preface

Hello Wonderful Listeners.

My days in life have been dragging on and leaving me behind I feel like. In fact, life has been doing nothing but moving all the time and I finally had the chance to sit down and say what I have been dying to say for over a week.

Guys, I’m going to keep a log of my time interning. Yes. Not only do I run a blog, but this place is a diary first. I truly want to remember in great detail, my time at Artpace! 🙂 So that’s what I’m going to do.

I don’t know exactly what I can say as to what will be happening but everything that happens will get recorded here. I do hope you guys will enjoy reading my stories and recollections as much as I enjoy telling them. I want to make these logs exciting but I can’t promise that, or anything really. So, just stick around for the ride. You are free to disembark at any time.

As a note to myself, I want to say that you will most likely look back on these posts with fondness. At the end of it all, no matter how crappy your situations may have possibly gotten, you will have thoroughly enjoyed your time as an intern.

Be not afraid of what is to come. You know how much of a scaredy cat you can be, but try to show courage. You can do it. You’ve gone through many hardships before and you’ve grown. Now, it’s time to put all your life skills into action and grace through your internship. If anyone can do it, it’s you. It’s always been you.

Now, I’d like to get right to the material. Each post will start on Monday and end on Friday. I’ll include a little weekly recap at the end of each post as well, just to sum up everything. The material will be filled with words and images. I may include some other things too but that will reveal itself in time.

With all this being said, let’s get started with week 1. However, I only think it’s fitting to start my journey the day before it actually kicks off. So that’s where we’ll begin…

5 thoughts on “50 Days of Artpace: We All Begin Somewhere (Week 1)

Interject Your Thoughts!

