Week 8 Came And Went

Wonderful Listeners,

I cannot believe that week 8 is already over. I mean, this week was SUPER busy because of all the cleaning we were doing. (Don’t worry, you’ll understand that once I write up the blog post for this week.)

Although, I’ve gotten to take home so many goodies from all of the cleaning that took place this week. Yes, I think I’ll be keeping this stuff for quite some time and if I don’t use it, someone else will. 🙂

But with everything that’s going on, I’m just still baffled that I’m down to my last 10 days. Ten days! Like, what? I’ll be leaving so soon already and I don’t want to. Honestly though, if this internship was paying me some good money (which don’t get me wrong, it is) then I’d be really sad to leave. But alas, life goes on and so must I.

Well, I’m doing good. I’ll see you guys soon. I want to hopefully have another one of my regular diary entries out soon. These intern logs take forever to write but they’re good. 🙂

Anyway, I gotta go. I’ll see you later. Cheers!

Interject Your Thoughts!

