It’s All Happening So Fast!

Wonderful Listeners!

It’s all happening so fast! Ah! I’m not sure that I can keep up! It’s completely ridiculous…

OK. Slow down. What I’m trying to say is that a lot is going on… I mean, it’s to the point where I’m not sure how I will budget my time at all. But I’m trying to figure it all out if you will.

Well…wait. Where was I going with this..? Oh yeah… Well, I guess I can fill you in on what’s going on. Yeah, let me do that.

So as you might be aware of, I’m currently in school again. Although, along with being a full-time student, I’m also the Secretary of a school organization and working a part-time job. You know, that’s a lot of things to be taking care of all at once. Seriously, I’m not sure how I’m doing it.

I mean, school this semester is already demanding so much of my time. It’s gotten to the point where I’ve already turned in an assignment late. It’s ridiculous but I’m trying! I mean, I’m glad that working my part-time job is easy, however, it’s honestly stealing away so much of my needed time. At least I get paid I guess…

And then of course, I’m the Secretary of Middle Grey Photography Association. Now, that title is a mouth full but it’s quite simple really. Well, no, that’s a lie. What I do for this organization is so much that I should be getting paid to do this too but I’m just eager to be a part of this wonderful group.

My duties are really simple but, I’m taking on extra tasks because they need to be addressed and quickly. No one wanted to do it so I took up the liberty to tackle it, and I’m slightly regretting it. But I think I’ll put some of those tasks on hold. After all, I am only one man.

But at least in my spare time (which doesn’t exist) I’m having fun with life. I love my roommates and my friends and my classes. I like being busy. I like my life. But I DO NOT like having to be rushed to get so much done at one time. That’s a big no-no for me. But I shall get it done, some way, somehow. Watch me!

OK. But I guess I’m done venting. I can only do it so much. Honestly, I do hope I don’t drown in my own ambition. That would honestly be the worst. I would be disappointed in myself and it would be ridiculous. But, I hope that doesn’t happen. Pray for my success if you wish…

Alright, but I’m done now. I’ll let you guys go. Be sure to do me a favor and keep your head on your shoulders! And until next time, cheers.


Have you ever felt so busy you couldn’t keep up? Do you like to be busy all of the time? Leave your thoughts below!

2 thoughts on “It’s All Happening So Fast!

Interject Your Thoughts!

