No Skipping Any Pages: A Diary Documenting Things That Matter

Hey Wonderful Listeners…

I’ve been thinking about something lately. It has to do directly with my life and one of the reasons I started this blog. I think my sense of life documentation is changing.

Anyone who has stuck around for a long time knows that when I originally started this blog, it was sort of like a buffet of different things; however, everything presented had at least one thing in common: it erupted as a direct response to my life and what was happening in it.

Somehow along the way, I decided that making note of my own life would be a good thing. It would allow me to revisit my past at my own leisure, and it would be filled with lots of information. In fact, I thought it would be a good idea to record every single day of my life (and I did for a while.)

Continue reading